Home 
10.01.14

We now have a new website !!!!

Please click on the link below or go to

http://leadhillschools.net

The current website will only be up for a little while longer. Please make note of the new address and bookmark it for the future

Thank You


Welcome to Lead Hill District School web page.

We are located in Lead Hill in north central Arkansas nestled along Bull Shoals Lake just 40 minutes south of Branson, Missouri. Our goal is to provide the finest in academic excellence to all students through high standards of teaching in cooperation with the parents and community.

 


You can click on the link Ed-line Parent Log-on on the left side of this web page

Get in touch with your child's teacher, grades, and calendar



Click on the e-mail address   

John Davidson 

Superintendent

jdavidson@leadhillschools.net

Steve Williams

High School Principal

swilliams@leadhillschools.net

Debbie Richardson

Elementary Principal

drichardson@leadhillschools.net

Kim Summers

Secretary

ksummers@leadhillschools.net

Teresa Clary

District Secretary

tclary@leadhillschools.net

Frances Hudspeth

Financial Manager

fhudspeth@leadhillschools.net

Francie Johnson

APSCN/Fed. Assistant

fjohnson@leadhillschools.net

Mark Rice

Maintenance Supervisor

mrice@leadhillschools.net

Suzette Howerton

Technology Coordinator showerton@leadhillschools.net

Debbie Ply 

Counselor dply@leadhillschools.net
 Nurse 

 

Superintendent's Office
Phone: 870-436-5249
Fax: 870-436-5946

Elementary Principal's Office
Phone: 870-436-2690

High School Principal's Office
Phone: 870-436-5677
Fax: 870-436-6827